Finance

BRINK’S

Brink’s has a tradition of trust and a reputation for flawless reliability. The company currently employs more than 70,000 people in the world and operates in more than 100 countries. Thousands of companies around the world today entrust Brink’s with their most precious goods.

Brink’s incorporated one of the main providers of armored vehicle transport, the services related to the automated teller machines, the cash processing and the currency and other value-added services from financial institutions, retail businesses and other private and public organizations around the world.

BM MADAGASCAR

BMM (Banque des Mascareignes Madagascar) is a subsidiary of BCP Bank (Mauritius) Ltd which started its activity on the 1st April 2011.

BMM benefits from the commercial synergy and the know-how of BCP Bank (Mauritius) and the BCP group, the sixth largest banking group in Africa (by size of equity) , and to which the Mauritian subsidiary is attached.

ORANGE MONEY

Since its launch in 2011, Orange Money has revolutionized the daily lives of Malagasy. It is a money transfer and payment service accessible directly via mobile phone, and is available to Orange’s client base.

Orange Money, it’s a great adventure that, step by step, has opened up new services for Malagasy, making their daily lives even more practical to bring greater ease and efficiency to their daily lives. Today, Orange has gradually evolved to be able to offer the wide range of services we use every day, and which, since thanks to the mobile phone , are no longer chores (bill payment, credit purchase …). And it does not stop there, because Orange Money still has many to offer for its clients. In addition to bill payments and credit purchases, Orange Money has many services to offer its clients.

  • SECURING TRANSFER OF FUNDS
  • ACCESS TO BANKING MICROFINANCE
  • MOBILE BANKING

Finance

BRINKS

Brink’s a une tradition de confiance et une réputation de fiabilité sans faille. L’entreprise emploie actuellement plus de 70 000 personnes dans le monde et exerce ses activités dans plus de 100 pays. Des milliers d’entreprises de par le monde confient aujourd’hui à Brink’s leurs biens les plus précieux.

Brink’s, Incorporated est l’un des principaux prestataires de transport par véhicules blindés, de services relatifs aux guichets automatiques, de traitement du numéraire et de la monnaie et d’autres services à valeur ajoutée auprès d’institutions financières, de commerces de détail et d’autres organismes privés et publics dans le monde.

BM MADAGASCAR

La BMM (Madagascar), est une filiale de la BCP Bank (Mauritius) Ltd qui a démarré son activité le 1er avril 2011.

La BMM bénéficie d’une synergie commerciale et du savoir-faire de la BCP Bank (Mauritius) et du groupe BCP, sixième plus grand groupe bancaire en Afrique (par la taille des fonds propres) et auquel est rattachée la filiale mauricienne.

ORANGE MONEY

Depuis son lancement en 2011, Orange Money a révolutionné le quotidien des malgaches. C’est un service de transfert d’argent et de paiement, accessible directement depuis un téléphone mobile, et disponible pour l’ensemble des clients Orange.

Orange Money, c’est une belle aventure qui pas à pas, a ouvert de nouveaux services pour les malgaches, rendant encore plus pratique leur quotidien. Les offres se sont développées progressivement pour arriver à ce que Orange propose aujourd’hui : un éventail de services que nous utilisons tous les jours, et qui depuis grâce au mobile, ne sont plus des corvées (paiement de facture, achat de crédit…). Et ça ne s’arrête pas là, car Orange Money a encore beaucoup à offrir à ses clients.

  • Sécurisation des transferts de fonds
  • Bancarisation microfinance
  • Banque mobile